About Us

The Ramblers’ Association of Malta is a registered volountary organisation (VO/0024) and is presently led by a committee which consists of 6 members.

The committee is elected every three years during the association’s Annual General Meeting and operates according to the provisions of the Association’s Statute.

At the present time the following members sit on the association’s committee.

Ingram Bondin (President)
Alex Vella (Secretary)
Charles Azzopardi (Treasurer)
Margaret Farrugia (Walks Coordinator)
Romano Cassar
Nicholas Sciberras